# **Old North Church Organization**

#### **Church Officers**

Senior Minister
Associate Minister
Moderator
Clerk
Treasurer
Financial Secretary

Lindsay Popperson
Christine Hribar
Betsey Halbert
Janet Doyle
Blair Lord
Donna Weiner

Historian Lesli Mead
Treasurer, Outreach Judy Conner

Minister of Music Maria vanKalken

## Ministry Boards and Monthly Zoom Meeting Schedules

#### **Leadership Board (2nd Thursday at 7pm)**

Betsey Halbert, chair

## **Christian Formation Ministry Board (2nd Monday at 6:30pm)**

Nicole Guerin, chair

### Community Life Ministry Board (1st Tuesday at 7pm)

Marcia Bennet, chair

# Outreach Ministry Board (3rd Monday at 5:30pm)

Rick von Rueden, chair

#### Prudential Ministry Board (2<sup>nd</sup> Tuesday at 7pm)

Scott Fillenworth, chair

#### Worship Ministry Board of Deacons (1st Thursday at 7pm)

Rebecca Ehrhardt and Katharine Redmond, co-chairs

### Music Ministry Board (2<sup>nd</sup> Monday at 7pm)

RuthAnn Weidner and Becky Robison, co-chairs